Course Access Expiration
With course access expiration, you can choose to provide access to a course for a limited time period, based on the user’s enrollment date (aka: when they signed up for the course).
- Next to Course Access Expiration, toggle the setting on
- Enter the number of days the course will be available for
- This will automatically count that many days from the user’s enrollment date
- Choose whether or not you want the user’s course & quiz data to be deleted when access expires
Once data is deleted, it is gone forever. If you choose to enable the Data deletion setting, we recommend you make a backup first.